10 things i love about today:

  1. 1. I got to wear a flower wreath for upto 5 hours (due to Steiner farewell ceremony). And i felt extremely (naturally) attractive (:

  2. I got to eat heaps (heaps is more than 10 different kinds of) finger foods in less than 15 mins. (three cheers to fancy catering!!!!!) 

  3. I heard Howl being recited (by our English teacher dressed up as Allen Ginsberg) IN AN AMERICAN ACCENT.

  4. I rode in a horse carriage as part of the farewell from school. With the entire class. YES. YES. No Jokes. None at all. I am serious. (we rode out of school, onto the boulevard, on the freaking road while Mustangs had to wait for us to move… hehe. I was speechless)

  5. Champagne. For all. Yes yes yes. Nothing making me happier at this point.

  6. I hummed along to Wouldn’t it be nice (Beach boys) after literally 2 years..

  7. I watched Across the Universe (this is quite a regular. But it just topped up my day to maximum awesome)

  8. Our leaving present from the high school was a rendition of Whitney Houston’s I will always love you. They were all wearing white, and doing the moves, and stood on the table. (Blown away. I love you guys)

  9. On the same note: another leaving present was: rendition of Dr.Seuss’ Oh the places you’ll go

  10. And finally: GRADUATION FROM HIGH SCHOOL!!! !!!! !!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Image

Leave a Reply

